产品列表
联系我们
慈溪市巨森金属制品有限公司

联系人 : 余小姐
电话 : 0574-63699949
传真 : 0574-63698997
手机 : 13858310878

QQ : 179549927
Email : nansencoppery@163.com 
地址 : 慈溪市逍林镇北工业园区
邮编 : 315321

网址 : www.nansencoppery.com     


公司简介
您的当前位置 : 首页 >> 公司简介

               

厂房处理.jpg慈溪市巨森金属制品有限公司,原慈溪市南森铜业有限公司,创建于2007年,坐落于东海之滨,长江三角洲南翼,杭州湾跨海大桥南端的美丽城市—慈溪市。公司依傍329国道线,交通运输极为便利。

公司专业生产黄铜管件(包括卡套式管件,滑紧式管件,卡压式管件和直插式管件适用于各种铝塑复合管及全塑管),黄铜阀门(球阀,角阀,安全阀,温控阀等),花园软管接头,黄铜嵌件,铜制小五金等建筑水暖五金件和pex全塑管。公司以外贸出口为主,拥有自营进出口权,80%以上产品直接出口到澳大利亚,俄罗斯,日本,韩国,伊朗,欧美等国家。

公司拥有整套高精度的现代化专业生产设备和一批优秀的管理技术人才及熟练的作业员工,并且通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证。“严格管理,确保质量;精心制造,顾客满意。”公司以科学的管理,可靠的质量、优质的效率保持企业的生命力,以顾客为中心实现我们对顾客的承诺。

从成立以来,公司一直注重自身的发展跟市场的开发。2010年公司与一家澳大利亚公司合作开发了适用于澳洲标准AS/NZS 2537-2011的pex管滑紧式管件和卡压式管件,并帮助该公司取得了澳洲WaterMark认证,顺利开拓了澳洲市场。2013年,公司引进了一条pex管生产线,开始生产pex管。同年,公司新开发了适用于pex管的直插式管件和快插式管件。并且,公司申请并取得了属于自己的pex管和四种管件的WaterMark认证证书:管子认证号WM74650,管件认证号WM74651。是迄今为止,国内唯一一家取得管子和管件的WaterMark认证双证证书的企业, 也是唯一一家拥有四种管件WaterMark认证证书的企业。今年,公司在澳大利亚墨尔本成立了分公司,为进一步取得澳洲市场打下了基础。

我们相信, 本着双赢、诚信等原则,慈溪市巨森金属制品有限公司将是您理想的合作伙伴。

首页 | 公司简介 | 产品展示 | 新闻中心 | 下载中心 | 在线留言 | 联系我们

版权所有    慈溪市巨森金属制品有限公司   技术支持 : 易商网络

Contact us
Cixi Jusen Metal Products Co., Ltd.

Contact Person : MS YUKI
Tel : 0086-574-63699949
Fax : 0086-574-63698997
Mobile : 0086-13858310878

QQ : 179549927
Email :

Zip : 315321
WebSite :

About us
You are here: Home >> About us

Cixi 厂房处理.jpgCixi Jusen Metal Products Co., Ltd, the former is Cixi Nansen Copper Co., Ltd, founded in 2007, is located in the beach of the East Sea, the south side of Yangtze River Delta and the southern tip of Hangzhou Bay Cross-sea Bridge—Cixi City, a beautiful city of  China. The transportation is very convenient by near the G329 National Highway.
 The company specializes in producing pex water and heating pipes,all kinds of brass fittings, including compression fittings, slide fittings,crimp fittings, push-fit fittings and speed-fit fittings for aluminum plastic composite pipes and plastic pipes,brass valves, including ball valves,angle valves, safety valves,heating control valves,Mini valves, etc, brass hose fittings, brass PPR inserts,and other building and plumbing hardware for water and heating systems.Has been export-oriented company, more than 80% products exports to Australia, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Iran,America, and some of European countries..
he company has a full set of modern high-precision production equipment and a number of outstanding management and technical personnel and skilled operationstaff,and passed the ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification in 2008.Strict management to ensure quality,careful manufacturing,customer satisfaction.With scientific management,best quality andhighest efficiency, the company maintains the vitality of the enterprise, in order to achieve our customer-centric commitment to customers.
         From its inception, the company has been focusing its own development with the market development.In 2010,the company cooperated with an Australian company and developed the push-on fittings and crimp fittings for pex pipe, and passed the Australian Standard AS/NZS 2537-2011. This means the company opened up the Australian market.In 2013, the company introduced a pipe production line to produce Australian-standard pex pipe. In the same year, the company developed the push-fit fittings and speed-fit fittings for pex pipe for Australian Market. Meanwhile, the company applied and obtained our own Australian WaterMark certifications for both pipe and four kinds of fittings. The license no for pex pipe is WM74650 and for fittings is WM74651. So far, the company is the only company that got both WaterMark certifications for pipe and fittings and also the only one that got the WaterMark certifications for four kinds of fittings in china. This year, the company set up a branch in Melbourne in Australia, in order to expand the business in Australia.
         We believe that, following the principles of win-win and integrity, Cixi Jusen Metal Products Co., Ltd will be your ideal partner.

Home | About us | Products | News | Download | Feedback | Contact us

Copyright    Cixi Jusen Metal Products Co., Ltd.  Powered by Yishang Network.Inc